ARK Fjordur Dino List: All the Creatures You Can Find

ark fjordur dino list

Fjordur dino list here! You’ll find the names of all the dinosaurs that can be found in ARK Fjordur, the latest expansion in the series. You’ll also find all the new species in ARK Fjordur listed here! Moreover, for better understanding, the dinosaurs are listed category-wise.

Fjordur Dino List

There are a total of 51 dinosaurs in ARK Fjordur five of them are newly added to the game and can only be found on this map. Each breed is divided into categories according to its status. They include:

  • Custom Unique Creatures
  • Bosses
  • Special Dinosaurs
  • Genesis Part 2 Dinosaurs
  • Genesis Part 1 Dinosaurs
  • Extinction Dinosaurs
  • Aberration Dinosaurs
  • Scorched Earth Dinosaurs
ark fjordur Desmodus location and taming

Custom Unique Creatures

These are the newest dinosaurs in the ARK Survival series which are introduced in the Fjordur map:


The following boss dinosaurs are included in the Fjordur map:

  • Wolf Twins
  • Steinbjorn
  • Itsy and Bitsy
  • Desert Titan
  • Forest Titan
  • Ice Titan
  • Manticore
  • Dragon
  • Megapithecus
  • Broodmother

Special Dinosaurs

There are five special dinosaurs, each of which is a little better than the others due to its specialized abilities. They are as follows:

  • Ice Golem
  • Tropeognathus
  • Griffin
  • Ice Wyvern
  • Deinonychus

Genesis Part 2 Dinosaurs

There are two dinosaurs in the Fjordur map which were first introduced in Genesis Part 2:

Genesis Part 1 Dinosaurs

The dinos included in Fjordur map which were first introduced in Genesis Part 1:

  • Corrupted Avatar
  • Parakeet Fish School
  • Megachelon
  • Magmasaur
  • Ferox

Extinction Dinosaurs

Dinosaurs from the Extinction expansion pack which was released back in 2018 had introduced 15 dinosaurs out of which 7 of them are included in Fjordur map:

  • Forest Wyvern
  • Gasbag
  • Velonasaur
  • Snow Owl
  • Ice Titan
  • Gacha
  • Forest Titan

Aberration Dinos

Aberration expansion pack released in 2017 had 22 unique dinos and 9 of them can be found Fjordur:

  • Shinehorn
  • Roll Rat
  • Rock Drake
  • Ravager
  • Karkinos
  • GLowtail
  • Featherlight
  • Bulbdog
  • Basilisk

Scorched Earth Dinosaurs

The first-ever paid DLC expansion pack for ARK Survival had 18 unique dinos and 7 of them are in the Fjordur expansion:

  • Poison Wyvern
  • Mantis
  • Lightning Wyvern
  • Thorny Dragon
  • Lymantria
  • Rock Elemental
  • Fire Wyvern

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.